The 3rd WEEK – 21/1

January 21, 2008

21/1:

Buổi trưa ăn bưởi chua….

The first day of the Preparation week for Intensive course. Try my best!

22/1 –> 25/1: Pretty boring!

26/1: That considerable time was spent in pronunciation but no improvement made me irritable and disappointed. A bad day!

In the late afternoon, Ngoc Minh made me worried😦

Freezing weather, dark winter evening and a girl going alone in the street… It’s bad, isn’t? Anyway, she seemed not to need my help. Hope that she will be successful!

27/1:

I aced two grammar tests without errors after finishing 30 tests. I am gaining my command of language!

HAPPINESS.

I tried to record my voice and detected a lot of flaws. Knowing your mistakes is a good sign, right?

HOPEFULNESS.

Leave a Reply

